[Music + Video] Eyan Jesu – Mike Abdul + MoniQue + Bidemi Olaoba

[Music + Video] Eyan Jesu – Mike Abdul + MoniQue + Bidemi Olaoba + A’dam

Eyan Jesu – Mike Abdul + MoniQue + Bidemi Olaoba + A'dam

Good wishes! to Spaghetti Records as they commend the eighth Anniversary of taking advantage of the natural capacities of their artistes and gifting them to the world, with an exceptional blessing named ‘Eyan Jesu’.

Eyan Jesu is a recently discharged melody and melodic video by the renowned Team Spaghetti, Mike Abdul, Adam and Monique, graced by the tireless Bidemi Olaoba.

Team Spaghetti Created by the bankable Tyanx; additionally accompanies an energizing video articulation coordinated by the evergreen Lexten.

As per Team Spaghetti, It has been a benefit to serve knowing the positive effect their works have on the planet from the input they continually get.

“We guarantee our devotees Commitment, Dedication and Consistency” — Team Spaghetti

Watch Video and Download Audio Below;

Stay Safe!! Stream & Download Audio Below; 

Stealing Gone Wrong


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

Download Reekado Banks Ft. Kida Kudz and EO – Need More

Banks Music boss, Reekado Banks comes through with another great record named “Need More”. Reekado ...